DORKING, SURREY

Newdigate Village Hall

Kingsland

Newdigate

Dorking

RH5 5DB

Karen Ditchfield is facilitating NURTURE & SLEEPLOGY workshops every Tuesday morning (term time only) 10am-12

Free Parking & Light Refreshments.

Tuesday 16th November Pre-Birth Parenting 10am-12 FREE WORKSHOP

Tuesday 23rd November Birth Art: Preparing For Birth & Labour 10am-12

FREE WORKSHOP

Tuesday 30th November Birth Art: Transition to Motherhood 10am-12

FREE WORKSHOP

Tuesday 7th December SLEEPOLOGY Sleep Tips For Toddlers  10am-12

ONLY £15 per family

Tuesday 14th December SLEEPOLOGY

Sleep Tips For Babies (aged 4-8 months) 10am-12

ONLY £15 per family

Tuesday 11th Jan 2022

NURTURE PREGNANCY

Preparing for the 4th Trimester

10am-12

Tuesday 18th Jan

NURTURE 4th TRIMESTER

'Understanding the Behaviour of a newborn'

10am-12

Tuesday 25th Jan

NURTURE BABY

' Building a baby's brain through voice, gaze and touch'

10am-12

Tuesday 1st Feb

NURTURE BABY

'Understanding Infant Crying: Gentle Soothing and Settling Techniques'

10am-12

Tuesday 8th Feb

NURTURE BABY

'The Good Enough Mother'

10am-12

Tuesday 22nd Feb

NURTURE PREGNANCY

Blissful Birth Art: Preparing for birth and labour'

10am-12

Tuesday 1st March

NURTURE 4TH TRIMESTER

'Adjusting to Life with a Newborn'

10am-12

Tuesday 8th March

NURTURE 4TH TRIMESTER
'The Communication and Capabilities of a Newborn Baby'

10am-12

Tuesday 15th March

NURTURE BABY

'Tiger, Sloth or Elephant? How Parenting Impacts upon Baby Brain Development'

10am-12

Tuesday 22nd March

NURTURE 4TH TRIMESTER

'Blissful Birth Art: A Reflection on Birth and Labour'

10am-12